ASFC - Newsdetail Site
Come watch us play in Dubai on the 7th of May 2022 at the Shabab Al Ahli Stadium
ASFC vs Emirates United
Published by : Admin
April 19, 2022 04:01 PM

Abhishek Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor and Kartik Aaryan to lead a star studded Celebrity Football Team known as the 'All Stars Football Club' to play on the 7th of May 2022  at the Shabab Al Ahli Stadium in Dubai for the very first time.
The ASFC comprises of the following:
Abhishek Bachchan - Captain, Ranbir Kapoor - Vice Captain, Kartik Aaryan, Dino Morea, Shoojit Sircar, Shabir Ahluwalia, Vivian Dsena, Aparshakti Khurana, Karan Wahi, Armaan Ralhan, Leander Paes, Shashank Khaitan, Rohan Shrestha, Karan Veer Mehra, Ahan Shetty, Abhimanyu Dasani, , Samir Kochhar, Harpreet Baweja - Goal Keeper
The 90 minute match will be played against the Emirates United Football team captained by His Excellency Nasser Al Neyadi, Bakhit Saad and Mohammed Qasim, Zaffer, Abdulaziz Binbaz, Hamood Bamby, Wilson Varghese, Nitin Menon, Shady Youssef, Melwyn Anbraham, Sahil Sajan, Nawaf Alfaqi, Jason Braganza, Fawad Ahmed.It promises to be a full on competitive game with the All Stars going all out to win the Celebrity Football Club.